Thank you!  
I look forward to seeing you on the Webinar... 

Time and Date:
Wednesday, May 20
Time - 7 pm CST
(8pm EST,  5 pm PST)

Check your email for Webinar details


Until then, Blessings of Aloha My Friend!
Paul Bauer

>